Board and staff

Board of directors

Greg Smith
Parrish Medical Center

Vice president:
Donna Stratford, APR

Seth Riddle
Space Coast Credit Union

Adam Bird
GrayRobinson, P.A.

Joyce Boudrie
Community volunteer

Ivy Chong
Florida Institute of Technology

Gregory DeRoy
Space Coast Credit Union

Robert Garceau
Harris Corp.

Terry Gust
OZ Design Studio

Lt. Brandon Lanza
Brevard County Sheriff’s Office

Suzanne Sparling
Eastern Florida State College


Libby Donoghue
Executive director

Lekesha McLaughlin
Community resource coordinator

Tim Carroll
Helpline supervisor

Michael Chapman
Project manager, Homeless Management Information System

Belinda Stewart
Communications manager

Edward Destler
Development manager

Sandy Criss
Administrative assistant